1004 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30046 678-407-1364

Meet the Staff of AR Motorsports

AR Hoshmandy - Owner

678-407-1364 - ar@armotorsportsinc.com

AR as he is affectionately known as, is the owner and operator of AR Motorsports. He is dedicated to keeping his customers happy and his employees motivated with his vast knowledge and caring spirit. There is no surprise that he has been in business since 1999. His business acumen is thorough as he continues to grow the AR Motorsports brand.

Dean Phillips - Finance Director

678-407-1364 - dean.phillips@armotorsportsinc.com

*

Michael Shoar - Sales Manager

678-407-1364 - michael.shoar@armotorsportsinc.com

Michael is a true professional and we receive many complements on his customer service.

Stanley Crowder - Finance Manager

678-407-1364 - stanley.crowder@armotorsportsinc.com

Stanley has been a member of the AR Motorsports family for 6 plus years as a veteran in the sales and finance.

Rusty Hill - Representative

678-407-1364 - rusty.hill@armotorsportsinc.com

*

Melody Coleman - Representative

678-407-1364 - melody.coleman@armotorsportsinc.com

Melody enjoys going the extra mile for her customers.

Reggie Underwood - Representative

678-407-1364 - reginald.underwood@armotorsportsinc.com

#

Thomas Van Beck - Representative

6784071364 - thomas.vanbeck@armotorsportsinc.com

Award winning sales and customer service professional with 15+ years of experience. Excellent ability to listen and understand your needs for your next purchase.

Eric Bixler - Service Manager

- eric.bixler@armotorsportsinc.com

*