6000 Lanier Islands Pkwy Buford, GA 30518 470-238-0212 1004 Lawrenceville Hwy. Lawrenceville, GA 30046 678-407-1364

Meet the Staff of AR Motorsports

AR Hoshmandy - Owner

470-238-0214 - ar@armotorsportsinc.com

AR as he is affectionately known as, is the owner and operator of AR Motorsports. He is dedicated to keeping his customers happy and his employees motivated with his vast knowledge and caring spirit. There is no surprise that he has been in business since 1999. His business acumen is thorough as he continues to grow the AR Motorsports brand.

Dean Phillips - Finance Director

470-238-0216 - dean.phillips@armotorsportsinc.com

After 15 years in the corporate world of GE and IBM, he found his career took a turn into the automotive business. It is hard to find him without a smile on his face and ready to serve you.

Michael Shoar - Sales Manager

470-238-0217 - michael.shoar@armotorsportsinc.com

Michael is a true professional and we receive many complements on his customer service.

Stanley Crowder - Finance Manager

470-238-0226 - stanley.crowder@armotorsportsinc.com

Stanley has been a member of the AR Motorsports family for 8 plus years as a veteran in the sales and finance.

Rusty Hill - Representative

470-238-0228 - rusty.hill@armotorsportsinc.com

*

Melody Coleman - Representative

470-238-0229 - melody.coleman@armotorsportsinc.com

Melody enjoys going the extra mile for her customers.

Eric Bixler - Service Manager

470-238-0218 - eric.bixler@armotorsportsinc.com

*